Home IPL Mumbai Indians Team, List of Players and Fixture (Schedules)

Mumbai Indians Team, List of Players and Fixture (Schedules)

The Mumbai Indians team is based in the city of Mumbai, Maharashtra. That play in the Indian Premier League. This team is a Franchise cricket team. It was founded on 24 Jan 2008 and the team is owned by Indians Largest Conglomerate, Reliance Industries, through its 100% subordinate India win sports. Since its foundation, It has played its home matches in the Wankhede stadium in Mumbai. Wankhede stadium is its home ground. Mumbai Indians Player’s dress color is blue.

The Mumbai Indians became the first Franchise in 2007, who crossed the $100 million mark in brand value among the Indian Premier League Franchises. Its brand value in 2019 is approximated to be around rs9 crore. For the fourth consecutive year, It is the highest among all the IPL Franchises.

In the Indian Premier League, Mumbai Indians are the most successful team. They won the 2011 champions league Twenty20 by 31 runs in the final against the Royal Challengers Bangalore. In 2013, this team winning its first IPL title. By defeating Chennai Super Kings by 23 runs in the final. This team after that, defeated the Rajasthan Royals by 33 runs to win its second Champions League Twenty20 title.

By defeating Chennai Super Kings by 41 runs in the final, The Mumbai Indians won their second IPL title on 24th May 2015. The Mumbai Indians won their third IPL title on 21st May 2017 by defeating the Rising Pune Supergiant by 1 run in final.

This is the first team that won three IPL titles. They repeated the same achievements as they won a record-breaking 4th IPL title in 2019. Rohit Sharma is the captain of the Mumbai Indians team. The head coach of Mumbai Indians is Mahela Jayewardene.

Mumbai Indians Team Player’s Squad:

All-Rounders: Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Jayant Yadav, Kieron Pollard,  Nathan Coulter-Nile, Anukul Roy.

Batsmen: Rohit Sharma, Saurabh Tiwary, Anmolpreet Singh, Chris Lynn, Sherfane Rutherford, Suryakumar Yadav.

Bowlers: Jasprit Bumrah, Dhawal Kulkarni, Rahul Chahar, Lasith Malinga, Trent Boult, Digvijay Deshmukh, Mitchell McClenaghan, Prince Balwant Rai Singh.

Mumbai Indians Team Schedules

Player’s Salary:

Rohit Sharma
र15 crore (US$2.2 million)
Suryakumar Yadav
र3.2 crore (US$463,000)
Anukul Roy
र20 lakh (US$29,000)
Anmolpreet Singh
र80 lakh (US$116,000)
Krunal Pandya
र8.8 crore (US$1.3 million)
Jayant Yadav
र50 lakh (US$72,000)
Hardik Pandya
र11 crore (US$1.6 million)
Krunal Pandya
र8.8 crore (US$1.3 million)
Jasprit Bumrah
र 7 crores (US$289,000)
Lasith Malinga
र 2 crores (US$320,000)
Trent Boult
र 2.2 lakh (US$108,000)
Dhawal Kulkarni
र 75 lakh (US$108,000)
Sherfane Rutherford
र 2 crores (US$290,000)
Quinton de Kock
र 2.8 crores
Ishan Kishan
र 6.2 crores (US$897,000)
Rahul Chahar
र 1.9 crores (US$145,000)
Mitchell McClenaghan
र 1 crore (US$1.0 million)
Aditya Tare
र 20 lakh (US$29,000)
Kieron Pollard
र5.4 crore (US$781,000)

IPL Batting Statistics 2019


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

IPL 2020 MATCH 4 RR vs CSK:- Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings MATCH REPORT

IPL 2020 Match 4 RR vs CSK: Chennai Super Kings win the toss and elect to field against RR.


Dream11 IPL 2020 Match 4 RAJASTHAN ROYALS vs CHENNAI SUPER KINGS: IPL 2020 match 4th CHENNAI SUPER KINGS won the toss in...

IPL 2020 Match 3 RCB vs SRH: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs SunRisers Hyderabad Live Today Match Score Card

Dream11 IPL Match 3 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs SunRisers Hyderabad: - SunRisers Hyderabad(SRH) captain David Warner won the toss and...

IPL 2020 MATCH 2 DC vs KXIP : MATCH REPORT, Delhi Capitals Beats Kings XI Punjab in Super Over

Dream11 IPL 2020 MATCH 2 DC vs KXIP: Delhi Capitals Beats Kings XI Punjab in Super Over Super...

Recent Comments